IPL 2022: Delhi Capital retains 4 players, including captain Rishabh Pant Explained – News & More


The Delhi Capitals have announced the names of four of their players for next year’s Indian Premier League season in 2022. These include Retain Pant, Prithvi, Axar and Nortje. The names of the other players in the team are expected to be announced on November 30.

(‘SocialLY’ brings you the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from the social media world like Twitter, Instagram and YouTube. This article or section does not cite its references or sources.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here